http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GRCPLZE

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GRCPLZE

Hello, everyone!  I have some really exciting news!

A while back (maybe about a year ago?), I contributed a short piece to an anthology about Italian North American women and identity.  It focuses a lot on feminism, activism, and sexuality, and is generally the kind of thing I like to be involved in.

It was officially published as an ebook for Kindle the other day!  So I am a published author, in a way, and that’s really exciting!  I encourage you all to take a look at the Amazon page and poke around in the “Look Inside” and maybe consider making a small purchase! 

I wrote the piece called “Though We Are Women,” and though I obviously want people to read that, I also am proud and honored to be sharing text space with so many wonderful Italian-American women authors. 

About lapiccolacoccinella

I consistently have trouble with self-definition, but I'll give it my best shot here.... I am a twentysomething Italian-American woman from New England who loves clowning and cats and goth subculture and animanga and art and writing and books. I am an aspiring author and artist who currently blogs for Amazing Stories Magazine. I love getting feedback and advice from readers in order to allow my work to grow. View all posts by lapiccolacoccinella

Leave a Reply

